Corbet's Group Mothar Mountain Speedway.

Gympie Saloon Car Club Trophy Winners season 2019 /2020.

The 2019 / 2020 racing season may have been cut short; but, Gympie Saloon Car Club members were still presented with trophies to congratulate them on their efforts for the season.

Ryan Kahler was named as Club Champion for the 2019 / 2020 season.

He was also the winner of the Street Stock season point score.

Brad Yarrow wins the Modified Sedans season point score.

Ty Francis was second in the Modified Sedans.

Glenn Pagel was third in the Modified Sedans.

Chris Pagel won the Production Sedan season point score.

Tim Weir won the National 4's season point score.

Daniel Henshaw was second in the Production Sedans.

Rory Evans was third in the Production Sedans

Justin Weir was second in the National 4's.

Darryl Oliver was third in the National 4's.

Ryan Kahler won the Street Stock season point score.

Joshua Rigby won the Junior Sedans Top Stars season point score

Aidan Rigby won the Junior Sedans New Stars season point score.

David Priddy was second in the Street Stocks.

Chrissy Scotney was third in the Street Stocks.

William Pagel was second in the Junior Sedans Top Stars.

Braydon Steffens was second in the Junior Sedan New Stars,

Braedin Wemyss was third in the Junior Sedan Top Stars.

Khan Thoroughgood was third in the Junior Sedans New Stars.



Justin Weir proudly displays the SSA Queensland National 4's State Title Champions winning trophy.

Justin led home the field in the National 4's Queensland State Title at Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway on Saturday 21st November to claim the title win.

It was a grueling 40 lap final that produced a truly well deserved win.

Daniel Henshaw finished a close second in a grueling New South Wales Production Sedan Title at Grafton Speedway in December 2020.